Hello to no one. I’m some asshole that likes to think of himself as a beer aficionado, but to perfectly honest I’m just some dumbass that like’s to drink.  As such, I have found myself growing disgruntled with many of the fancy-shmancy reviews that are often given for beers.  I like to try cool beers, but I have run into a whooping 0 that actually taste “biscuity” or “like a donkey’s asshole” so I’ve decided to try and describe beers in layman’s terms.  I have a sneaking suspicion that as I do more and more reviews, my descriptions are going to become just as fruity and wild as other reviewers… In the mean time though, I’ll try to keep the descriptions as simple and sarcastic as possible.  Follow me if you like, and don’t if you don’t want to, I don’t really need to tell you that.  Most of my reviews will be supplemented by less sarcastic ones on Beeradvocate.com under the name Maxwell, and I’ll post links to those.  My first few posts are reviews I already did on Beer Advocate but I’ll try to spice them up.  

Cheers,

Brewster McGraw

Leave a Reply

